jump to navigation

Alcohol-Related Deaths December 13, 2009

Posted by reaganquotes in Reagan, ronald reagan.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Each year, more than 25,000 of our citizens, a large number of them young people, are killed as a result of alcohol- or drug-related highway accidents … and, too often, society has looked the other way.

Proclamation 5005 – National Drunk and Drugged Driving
Awareness Week, December 13, 1982

Proud Reagan Conservative bumpersticker
Proud Reagan Conservative by PhraseCatcher
Browse more Conservative Bumper Stickers
Comments»

1. fitnessoutloud.com - December 23, 2012

The believe that grants are actually made available for single moms is to basically enable them to afford advanced
schooling, which can be something that most single mothers would not be capable to afford on their own because of all of those other expenses they have.
Habitat for Humanity is not a government program, yet it’s government funded. Because sole loaves of bread winner inherited, the scholarship help is helpful. Once you’ve all the information you’ll need, it is possible to start the application form process. Such mothers can apply for Daycare Assistance for Single Mothers to look for benefit.

2. nyc hobbies - April 7, 2013

Greate article. Keep posting such kind of information on
your blog. Im really impressed by your blog.
Hello there, You have performed a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

3. auto insurance america - July 4, 2013

I am starting a new online website directory and was wondering if I can submit your website?

I’m trying to mature my directory gradually by hand so that it retains high quality. I’ll make sure and put your blog in the proper category and I’ll additionally use, “Alcohol-Related Deaths | Reagan Quotes Weblog” as your anchor text. Please let me know if this is okay with you by mailing me at: wilheminabenitez@yahoo.de. Cheers

4. drugs - July 7, 2013

Wonderful website you have here but I was curious about
if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get advice from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

